Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
YourLoveMeet.com
( 3 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 3 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 18 reviews )
Match.Com
( 18 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 18 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 18 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 18 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 18 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourLatinMates.com
I canceled my subscription

I canceled my subscription after 9 days. YourLatinMates.com wouldn’t let me cancel subscription even after I met someone and canceled my subscription. Three days after trying to cancel my subscription…. More

bettyche0c - December 14, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
Do not use YourLatinMates.com site

Do not use YourLatinMates.com site. I have filed a complaint with their legal department – I was a member for close to a year, Then someone took over my account. I started to get phone calls from a st…. More

rurimob4 - December 13, 2020
YourLatinMates.com
Do not waste your money on YourLatinMates.com

Do not waste your money on YourLatinMates.com. Its absolutely crap. I better find a decent woman elsewhere, this website is just grabbing your money, destroying lives and what ever else they are doing…. More

odojekr2 - December 12, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet are nothing but scammers

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on YourLoveMeet are nothing but scammers who has pos…. More

rijmelaargo - December 11, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is Rip people off

So after reading how good YourLoveMeet was I signed up for 3 months then I had to pay extra to see if my message had been read. Anyone that I contacted I got zero response which doesn’t surprise me in…. More

rhycleelurley - December 10, 2020
YourLoveMeet.com
YourLoveMeet is a scam site

I joined the site and NON of the women that were supposedly on there were there. I fact there was not many women I was interested in. So I immediately canceled my subscription. They are refusing to gi…. More

renatawr - December 9, 2020
LatinFeels.com
I thanx to this site

I thanx to this site as it helps me to spend good time with other “locked down at home” people lol :D. Well, I did like chatting, new functional and features which also great!

boniolowk - December 8, 2020
Match.Com
It is an incredible site

It is an incredible site that has all the tools for finding women. I was trying to find my soulmate but I also wanted a hookup. I met an amazing lady through this site

vaznudp - December 7, 2020
EliteSingles.com
Very friendly customer supports

I do like easy usability on the website. Also, very friendly customer supports who was very tolerant to me and my issues

kennethovoz3 - December 6, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Using this site for a very long time

Using this site has helped me to find partners nearby that I never would have met usually and I can see myself using this site for a very long time.

bonktko - December 3, 2020
Bumble.com
I have enjoyed several dates

After trying out a couple of different platforms, I came across this site. It has stood out as something more effective, I have enjoyed several dates with some nice people. Everyone was polite, respec…. More

anneksspishpa - December 3, 2020
YourTravelMates.com
It is an amazing platform

It is an amazing platform to meet some great people among which you can find your true love! You can find a compatible partner who will love you and that is a great thing! I think the best thing about…. More

fcandiano21545l - December 3, 2020