Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
Lovinga.com
( 3 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 3 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 3 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 16 reviews )
Match.Com
( 16 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 16 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 16 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Lovinga.com
Met some nice women through Lovinga.com

More than just one site. While I had met some nice women through Lovinga.com. I’m still single. Ive gone on around six dates with three different women.

sherlockcombs40 - September 3, 2020
Datemyage.com
I want to thank Datemyage.com

I want to thank Datemyage.com and all their team for their services! I’ve spent a lot of time on different dating websites and finally I found that only one girl on Datemyage.com.

imenjkahna - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
I've been on Lovinga.com

This is the best dating site I found so far.I’ve been on Lovinga.com for like 2 months. I have had four dates. Once you upgrade your profile you will have great possibilities.

maliestlo - September 3, 2020
Tubit.com
Being member of Tubit

I have good experience of being member of Tubit, there I met someone special for me, so I hope I catched the luck to meet her this spring! Thank you for the service and support

entenenta96 - September 3, 2020
Lovinga.com
Such a cool website Lovinga.com

Such a cool website Lovinga.com, was never that impressed by dating websites. I met 4 Hot girls in person thanks to Lovinga

offiliaxapepesc - September 2, 2020
Tubit.com
I would like to suggest Tubit.com

I would like to suggest Tubit.com network for other, couse it is simple cheap and well designed, lots ofcommunication and good support

einzeluhr9h - September 2, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage was a first time experience

Datemyage was a first time experience for me and it was fun, I had a good time and I met someone soon enough and now we’re together and everything is just great!!!!!

b0lia0eruf - September 1, 2020
Tubit.com
I had good experience with Tubit.com

I had good experience with Tubit.com, found several real ladies to communicate with. No tricks with fakes, absolutely normal correspondence for serious intentions.

izmoliooq - September 1, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is absolutely the best

I’ve been on a few sites. Datemyage is absolutely the best. Due to there being tons of quality people, I not only met someone great but I made a few new friends along the way. Highly recommend!

flanerilq - September 1, 2020
ArabianDate.com
Very good way to meet

Very good way to meet new people and maybe new beginings

snoboarder12dv - July 12, 2020
LatinFeels.com
This service was very affordable

This service was very affordable and easy to use. I liked the layout and accessibility. I do wish it had a little more of a personality match up but it was good just chatting with people and getting t…. More

skorupskii1 - July 11, 2020
Match.Com
It is one of the best dating websites

It is one of the best dating websites. This site is for those people who feel unsafe in a dating site. It is not a large cost to date here. I hope customers will enjoy.

scootypooh2m - July 11, 2020