Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
SharekAlomre.com
( 5 reviews )
FlirtWith.com
( 5 reviews )
YourChristianDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Dil Mil
( 5 reviews )
YourLoveMeet.com
( 7 reviews )
YourLatinMates.com
( 7 reviews )
LetmeDate.com
( 9 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 12 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 12 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 12 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 22 reviews )
Match.Com
( 22 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

YourChristianDate.com
Horrific

Horrific. Talk about a massive scam. You pay through the teeth to even message someone. And to keep talking you pay more. An hour on this has cost me an absolute fortune because I didn’t understand ho…. More

kenematikwk - April 11, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
YourChristianDate not really bad

YourChristianDate not really bad. Bit i am happy sometimes not. Why? You should charge us monthly not to ask us to purchase the credits aftr half minutes. People dont spend ine time can for a few time…. More

facrosqg - April 10, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
YourChristianDate.com looks like it is a scam

YourChristianDate.com site is really really NOT TRUE, they only want payment. At first as i was reading all the chats it seems it is system generated msgs its like saved reply and all their emails are…. More

garlendasf - April 9, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I really don't like the subscription

I really don’t like the subscription credits for a free app to continue to communicate with potential matches. Get rid of the credit system, and rating will be better.

ewingbriandr - April 8, 2021
YourChristianDate.com
I will give this app 3 star

I will give this app 3 star. But when it comes to payment it is unbelievable. Whem I make payment it deducted in my account but it didn’t go to my credit in this app. Please can someone help.me about …. More

twepteshibits7x - April 7, 2021
Dil Mil
Dil Mil app is just like playing the lottery

Dil Mil app is just like playing the lottery. You get your Hopes up thinking you might win something, even it’s just your $2.00 back and nothing. Let’s not even mention when you buy a $20.00 lottery s…. More

patolhiyc - April 6, 2021
Dil Mil
Fake fake fake

Fake fake fake…. I am premium member.. But the algorithm is written in a way that you don’t get single like in 3 months. And I have sent hundreds likes and hundreds messages. It’s all coded to show …. More

hugonna - April 5, 2021
Dil Mil
I don't think so

Spent money for one month of premium and got no matches. That’s fine but what is not ok is the the fact that the “like” list keeps repeating the same profiles to trick you into thinking it is longer t…. More

apolinarx9 - April 4, 2021
Dil Mil
Dil Mil is Terrible app

Dil Mil is Terrible app. The maximum distance you can set is 50km and most of the time it shows there is no one. If I set my distance to 50km+, then I see profiles from all over the world, completely …. More

empavaroomop5 - April 3, 2021
Dil Mil
Dil Mil app is good for nothing

Dil Mil app is good for nothing. Didn’t get a single match in a year and the swipes are very limited. I’ve used other apps and have gotten way better response. Also found same people on other apps and…. More

carussioqd - April 2, 2021
FlirtWith.com
I meet a great lady on FlirtWith.com

I meet a great lady on FlirtWith.com you know how to much to get to know each otherwise you can drop it by the phone number and then send me a message

azanjca99 - April 1, 2021
FlirtWith.com
Leaving the FlirtWith.com

Leaving the FlirtWith.com because there’s no need to be on here if you found someone. Why be on here? It would not be respectful to the other person or giving this opportunity that full potential for …. More

pazmosso5i - March 31, 2021