Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LetmeDate.com
( 5 reviews )
Lovinga.com
( 8 reviews )
Datemyage.com
( 8 reviews )
Tubit.com
( 8 reviews )
LatinFeels.com
( 16 reviews )
Match.Com
( 16 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 16 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 16 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 16 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 16 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 16 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 16 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Tubit.com
Just not happening on Tubit

I was pressured into trying a dating site and told about Tubit. After a little while I set up my account and started browsing the carousel and searching locally. Waste of time. No one responds because…. More

deidararulesqb - October 16, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is a total fake

Once you sign up all you get is intense pressure to upgrade or boost. I messaged 20 ladies in a row as quickly as possible and did not get one response. I was supposed to have unlimited messaging. Thi…. More

taichixalapa91 - October 15, 2020
Datemyage.com
Don't waste your money on Datemyage

Don’t waste your money on Datemyage. It’s set up as a scheme where they only reveal certain people the more you get involved and spend your points. It’s not open access to all profiles and you can’t j…. More

flerafjl - October 14, 2020
Lovinga.com
Very dissatisfied with Lovinga.com

They advertise this site as free. Not true! You can set up a profile and look at others but you have to pay A LOT to communicate to those on the site. Due to being very dissatisfied with their service…. More

cardias3w - October 12, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is really a fake website

Guys! Datemyage is really a fake website, created for the purpose of debit money from you bank account automatic renew. I have cancelled my subscription but monthly subscription amount is being debite…. More

emorpobby7m - October 10, 2020
Tubit.com
Tubit is not the best website

I feel like that Tubit is not the best website because most of the guys are looking for ass and drink a ton and smoke weed not an attractive quality at all not looking for a gangster

ronhairesr1 - October 8, 2020
Lovinga.com
Lovinga.com has the worst choices

Lovinga.com has the worst choices of men, they’re weird looking (like they just got out of prison) and the few good ones are fake accounts. I asked very early on to cancel my subscription and they nev…. More

pakawa0q - October 6, 2020
Lovinga.com
Save your Money! A Total Rip Off!

Save your Money! A Total Rip Off! Lovinga.com makes you buy coins in order to establish communications with other members. Another thing I noticed about this website, Lovinga.com is playing around wit…. More

sohappie12k - October 6, 2020
Datemyage.com
Datemyage is functionally impaired!

Datemyage is functionally impaired! Unfortunately I signed up for six months on a recommendation from a friend who only tested it… can’t wait for the contract to expire! I’ll give it one star for……. More

cinturarse2 - October 5, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers

They give out fake messages, and when you try to retrieve them it will tell you to subscribed when you already have a subscription. Most of the men on Letmedate.com are nothing but scammers who has po…. More

swisschicqa - October 2, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate.com is not a reputable company

Letmedate.com is not a reputable company and they don’t handle complaints well. They are great scammers and claim to have many more members than they have.

spugniv6 - September 30, 2020
LetmeDate.com
Letmedate scam site

I visited the Letmedate and saw many ladies I was interested with in my area. I looked at the terms and it said I could cancel within 3 business days with no penalty. I joined the site and NON of the …. More

balzyt - September 29, 2020