Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LatinFeels.com
( 6 reviews )
Match.Com
( 6 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 6 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 6 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 6 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 6 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 6 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 6 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 6 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 6 reviews )
Dating.com
( 6 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 7 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

ArabianDate.com
Avoid at all costs.

They try to get extra money for what other sites include in the basic package. Your preferences for potential partners are ignored unless you pay more. You do not know if your messages have been opene…. More

nexttrunkjr - December 4, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
This dating site is not a safe

This dating site is not a safe place to find a mate, a date, or anyone great.

ovnovepo - December 4, 2019
EliteSingles.com
Ripoffs

Well majority of the girls on the side were scammers from different locations. All they wanted was money telling you a sad story. It just was a joke. It’s not just this one. They were all similar ripo…. More

verditv7 - December 3, 2019
CharmDate.com
It is a big useless site

It is a big useless site.When I created the profile with photos then all of a sudden I got 7 quick messages. After taking subscription came to know that all messages are from bots. Don’t trust

maserakf7 - December 2, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Horrible site

Horrible site. Old accounts of people who are no longer there. They also make it almost impossible to cancel your account, and when you think it is canceled you get suckered into another payment. Wors…. More

koncilij6r - December 2, 2019
CharmDate.com
I would not recommend this website to women

I would not recommend this website to women

swaarde57 - December 1, 2019
Dating.com
They steal money

This is how they’re trying to get around being sued for fraud the first few times they broke their own terms to steal money.

msntrucosnq - December 1, 2019
Amolatina.com
It's sad

The men that I have met online want one thing only. It’s either money or sex. It’s sad but I’m not interested any longer in this site. Thank you.

opgewarm3x - December 1, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Be careful of the age liars too

This site should be called many Fakes and Scammers. In my experience most of the men used outdated photos and out and out lied about their body type. Almost every time I received a match I thought for…. More

diupteewedavb - December 1, 2019
Match.Com
It is a fraud!

It is a fraud! They steal your money and put fake profiles in your email to make you think women want you but it’s all a lead to nothing! They make icky people think fake beautiful women want them in…. More

espediquiss - December 1, 2019
Bumble.com
Don’t sign it please.

This is a scam site, they start sending you messages with people liking you and messaging you after the subscription is ended, to renew the subscription. Total scam!!! Don’t sign it please.

yananukaja - December 1, 2019
EliteSingles.com
Nothing but a scam.

I won’t bother with describing worthlessness of their so-called “services”, since that is more than adequately documented in the other reviews. What really pisses me off is that you can’t access your …. More

logagyllt8n - December 1, 2019