Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LatinFeels.com
( 10 reviews )
Match.Com
( 10 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 10 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 10 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 10 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 10 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 10 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 10 reviews )
ChinaLove.com
( 10 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 10 reviews )
Dating.com
( 10 reviews )
AmoLatina.com
( 11 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Dating.com
Keep up the good work

Just like to say congratulations, your website is fantastic, good layout and very attractive ladies! I have been on other singles pay sites before, but since your site I have cancelled all the others….. More

frostfire8886j - March 13, 2020
AnastasiaDate.com
Thanks for great service!!!

Have online dating from the first site it seems not normal. But when you feel the time to go into offline you will never regret of starting dating online. My life became absolute miracle when I saw my…. More

garlendasf - March 12, 2020
CharmDate.com
I love it!

When looking for girl online there is only one place on start and it’s here. Sure, there are a few hidden gems out there but overall this website is what you need to meet a girl. I love it!

lastertxq - March 7, 2020
LatinFeels.com
Interface is good

Been using this site for 3 years now. The search options are excellent, Interface is good… There are a lot of opportunities and space to present yourself to others.

naturewritingh0 - March 7, 2020
AmoLatina.com
It was better than expected.

It was better than expected. I signed up on an advice of a friend, who found his girlfriend on this site. I was single for a very long time, and he thought I needed some cheering up. I didnt think it …. More

ewingbriandr - March 7, 2020
Bumble.com
This is a great site for meeting women

This is a great site for meeting women. There are scammers (like anywhere nowadays) but I met someone right away. After 4 months, we’re still going strong!

ibangarg - March 7, 2020
EliteSingles.com
The app is very easy to use

The app is very easy to use. I was a Member for 1 yr and had plenty of inquiries throughout. I paused my account numerous times and had even cancelled but restarted my subscription. Each time was very…. More

un5eke - March 6, 2020
CharmDate.com
It's great dating site

It’s great dating site. i’ve found there my present wife. I like this site because girls there are real and there’s no difference there between girls’ photos and videos . Good luck and i hope you’ll f…. More

zoopatiaslk - March 6, 2020
AmoLatina.com
I just wanted to thank

I just wanted to thank the genius behind this concept! I met a wonderful woman about three months ago and we are inseparable! I have never been so happy or in love!

manifiesta8s - March 4, 2020
LovingFeel.com
Thank you so much

Thank you so much for creating and maintaining this site. I just finished an amazing five month relationship with a woman I met here and have a deep ongoing friendship with another. Being on here has …. More

gigartyna1g - March 2, 2020
Match.Com
This is a best experience

This is a best experience I’ve had is with a dating. At first I thought this site was too good to be true,was so happy when I discovered it is every bit as amazing as it claims to be. They have amazin…. More

leypinum99 - March 1, 2020
EliteSingles.com
Love comes in unexpected time

Love comes in unexpected time, place and with the unexpected person.I think in order to find girl one should know where to look for it. If you are looking for someone to love, join this website online…. More

turkui4l - February 28, 2020