Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LatinFeels.com
( 4 reviews )
Match.Com
( 4 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 4 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 4 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 4 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 4 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 4 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 4 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 4 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 4 reviews )
Dating.com
( 4 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 5 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

LatinFeels.com
Full of SCAMMERS!!!

I will never subscribe to another dating site specially that one LatinFeels dating site! Full of SCAMMERS!!!

abkasia9m - November 2, 2019
Match.Com
The women on Match.Com absolutely suck!

The women on Match.Com absolutely suck!

gorski6a - November 2, 2019
EliteSingles.com
Its beyond ridiculous

Its beyond ridiculous at this point and have sent another email to EliteSingles.com expressing my annoyance. Im just hoping there not a profile of me out there now.

iavicoli1h - November 2, 2019
ArabianDate.com
ArabianDate is perhaps the most dispiriting

ArabianDate is perhaps the most dispiriting, depressing, and soul-crushing experience on the entire internet.

waterer7s - November 2, 2019
Bumble.com
This site has turned into garbage.

This site has turned into garbage.

bigbenrw16j8 - November 2, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
This site is ridiculous!

This site is ridiculous!

wnsially - November 2, 2019
CharmDate.com
Worst customer service EVER!

Zero stars! Worst customer service EVER!

connspairlo - November 2, 2019
Chinalove.com
Disgusting people run this service.

Scum of the earth run this service. Created my profile, and they deleted my profile without any warning at all. Nothing at all violated on my profile. Disgusting people run this service.

causiraii - November 2, 2019
LovingFeel.com
It’s utterly ridiculous!!

It’s utterly ridiculous!!

vechnastrm - November 2, 2019
Dating.com
They don't let you delete your account

They don’t let you delete your account unless you stay at least 24 hours with your profile.

arddianry - November 2, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
Well what can I say

Well what can I say. It should have an option for no star rating. After joining, I received hundreds of contacts then suddenly (although I had not changed my password and email address), I’ve been den…. More

abstinktpg - November 2, 2019
Amolatina.com
This site is really bad.

This site is really bad. Not for genuine dates. It is used for free prostitution and soliciting. It’s disgusting

laulyta02 - November 2, 2019