Best Reviewed Businesses

See more best businesses
LatinFeels.com
( 2 reviews )
Match.Com
( 2 reviews )
EliteSingles.com
( 2 reviews )
ArabianDate.com
( 2 reviews )
YourTravelMates.com
( 2 reviews )
Bumble.com
( 2 reviews )
CharmDate.com
( 2 reviews )
LovingFeel.com
( 2 reviews )
Chinalove.com
( 2 reviews )
AnastasiaDate.com
( 2 reviews )
Dating.com
( 2 reviews )
Amolatina.com
( 3 reviews )

Latest Blog Post

View More

Recent Reviews

Amolatina.com
Amolatina is a scam! Stay away!!!

Amolatina is a scam! Stay away!!! They add additional charges to your account and will not refund them. Their customer service is a joke and for all intensive purposes is non-existent! Scam. Scam. Sca…. More

ners93 - October 15, 2019
CharmDate.com
Do not join charmdate.com

Do not join charmdate.com. If you join charmdate, you can only legibly contact other PAYING members of charmdate only. When you send a message, there’s a certain cut off point that only allows you to …. More

wildsboudav - October 15, 2019
Match.Com
Match.com website is rip off

this website is rip off they take your money and then cancel your subscription early without a reason why. I paid 29.99 for a month and only used the site for two weeks and then the administrator bloc…. More

groxapponourol3 - October 14, 2019
LovingFeel.com
Lovingfeel sucks.

Try to reply to a message sent to you and all they say is to subscribe ,i have a 6 month subscription,what gives,this site sucks.

aegitna06jeux89 - October 12, 2019
ArabianDate.com
Worst app

If the TV ad appearing lately is in any way representative of the activity encouraged by Arabiandate, anybody in their right mind would not open their identity up to this website.

amalidas2r - October 12, 2019
YourTravelMates.com
Would not open their identity up to yourtravelmates

If the TV ad appearing lately is in any way representative of the activity encouraged by yourtravelmates, anybody in their right mind would not open their identity up to this website.

pianopeak9p - October 11, 2019
LatinFeels.com
I would never waste my time

I would never waste my time, energy and money on latinfeels again! This dating website is a trash ! Don’t waste your money and energy at all !!!! I won’t renew mine and I would never be on that websit…. More

anatomiavet4d - October 10, 2019
Bumble.com
Horrible site

Horrible site. fake accounts. and you have to pay to talk. Stick to the 100% free sites like pof.com

topnet04 - October 9, 2019
AnastasiaDate.com
GET OUT OF THIS SITE! SCAM!

I think I will NEVER get near anastasiadate every again! I did subscribe it as a trial. But even thought I have canceled my subscription 2 days before their system can auto-renew, I am still being cha…. More

parafc8 - October 6, 2019
EliteSingles.com
I hate this website!

I hate this website! There are very few men there. Very few meet my criteria. When I paid for my month’s membership, I was told I could cancel anytime. I have tried THREE TIMES and my profile and memb…. More

organizadjr - October 5, 2019
Chinalove.com
I didn't bother with those silly "flirts"

Most of the people on this site do not even bother to answer letters (I didn’t bother with those silly “flirts”.) And good luck trying to leave, I had to go to my bank and have the nice lady there can…. More

maninou859f - October 3, 2019
Dating.com
This is wrong

I subscribed, believing, according to their advertisement, that after I paid for a subscription, that I would be able to email and talk with others. Only to learn after paying, that The other person, …. More

qunu05 - October 1, 2019